ENG

Webinar: Tips for using YSoft SafeQ to support home office during the COVID-19 lockdown

Online at 9:00 a.m. EST / 3:00 p.m. CET - or- 3:00 p.m. PST / 8:00 a.m. AEST
During the COVID-19 lockdown, most business workers are now working from home. Others have assigned office hours for essential workers or to adhere to social distancing. Critical business processes still need to be maintained including secure printing and business accounting of print services.
Webinar: Tips for using YSoft SafeQ to support home office during the COVID-19 lockdown


In this webinar, Y Soft’s James Wieser will provide important tips and ways to use YSoft SafeQ today to support working & printing from home. A Q&A session will follow. 

Gartner’s survey of CFOs reveals that 74% intend to shift 5% of previously in-office workers to permanent remote positions post-COVID 19. Nearly 20% of CFOs will move at least 20% to permanent remote positions. With YSoft SafeQ’s extensible and flexible architecture and standard features, print administrators can proactively help their businesses adapt to this “new normal”. 

Choose a time and register: (Registration is now closed)

The webinar recording can be viewed here. Password: SafeQ2020

The webinar will be recorded, and all registrants will receive an email with a recording link. By registering, we need to process the personal data you provide. By proceeding you agree with our Privacy Statement

YSoft SafeQ + Epic
YSoft SafeQ + Epic
SafeQ is now integrated with Epic for secure printing in Healthcare
US